PORTLAND SNOWFLAKES RIOTING AGAIN 5-1-2017

SECOND UPDATE: It looks like Downtown Portland really got lit up today by the Soros funded terrorists. One police car destroyed, multiple fires set, much damage to property included smashed windows. The link to PPD Twitter is here.

UPDATE: The Portland Police have now arrested up to 24 rioters. The link is here.

http://www.kgw.com/news/politics/may-day-protests-expected-monday-in-portland-across-us/435436532

The Snowflakes in Portland are at it again. The May First chaos is now unfolding all around me here in downtown Portland. We have several different demonstrations ongoing. We have the illegals, the Snowflakes, the anarchists and the anti-Trump crowd. They are wandering around downtown, screaming “Get out of the Way,” and other slogans. The Portland police have been liberal in their use of flashbangs and tear gas. At least one fire was set by the “demonstrators,” down on 4th and Morrison. Right now, I can hear the police using loudspeakers ordering the rioting mob to disperse. This I can hear as I type this. Like I said, it is all around me. The riot police have deployed several times, and I just heard two more flashbangs. The demonstrators are also using M-80’s in response.

At any rate, I fully expect near total chaos when the warm weather of summer arrives. Soros, the author/funder of all our troubles will make sure of that. Why Sessions hasn’t thrown Soros in jail is beyond me.

Doomer Doug, a.k.a. Doug McIntosh now has a blog at www.doomerdoug.wordpress.com
My end of the world e book “Day of the Dogs” will soon be available for sale at smashwords. The url is
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/267340 It is also at the following url
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B007BRLFYU

2 Comments

  1. Wow, you are right there behind enemy lines! Sure am glad that I’m sitting in the foothills of Northern Komifornia. 100 plus days into this new Presidency and the Snowflakes still will not admit defeat. I agree that it is going to be an interesting summer. Hey, with North Korea about to go hot, send those Soros paid Antifa Snowflakes to fight Kim Jong Un. Oh, yeah, they probably would want to fight FOR Kim Jong Un.

    Reply

  2. In the grand pattern of things you get an A+ just for hard work. Where exactly you lost everybody ended up being in your facts. You know, people say, the devil is in the details… And that could not be much more accurate in this article. Having said that, allow me tell you what did give good results. Your writing is certainly incredibly convincing and this is probably why I am taking the effort in order to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can easily notice a jumps in reasoning you make, I am not necessarily confident of how you seem to unite your points which in turn make the conclusion. For right now I will subscribe to your position but wish in the foreseeable future you actually connect your dots better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

