TRUMP GOES NEO CON WARMONGER 4-7-2017

I had such high hopes for Trump. He was, if not our national savior, at least the POTUS who appoint the right judges to the Supreme Court, avoid foreign entanglements, secure our borders, and finally deal with Militant Islam. Instead, we get a New York City punk, loudmouthed, ego driven, arrogant and who has a certain problem with telling the truth. Yes, I was sucked in by the Trump mystique. Yes, I allowed myself to believe that finally, just maybe, there was a chance for the kind of national restoration the USA truly needs. Further, although I always had issues with Trump, I held my nose and voted for him. I felt he would avoid the neo-con warmongering of Obama and Hellary the Witch. I felt he would not be trapped, like some writhing mastodon in the Los Angeles La Brea Tar Pits, by the so-called Deep State. Well, Trump has and that is all there is to it.

The links to the stories are nearly endless. Putin fires up his rhetoric. Putin to deploy more air defense systems to Syria. Putin points out the Syrian air strike merely caused a rebel nerve gas factory to explode and kill people. It was the rebel forces who routinely use chemical weapons in Syria. The Syrian government gave up, under United Nations mandate, all their chemical weapons several years ago. It is the classic act of the neo con warmongering globalist types to use pictures of dead children in such a cynical manner. Trump’s clown of a UN Ambassador, Nickey Hailey, proved her neo con worth with her ranting, raving and foaming at the mouth performance using photos of dead kids as props. The Deep State is proving that it has now won. Trump has either made a deal, or he has been hoodwinked by his staff. At any rate, it becomes clear that Trump was always a liar and a fraud. Trump has given us good theater for the last few months, but in the end the Deep State wins again. Trump’s venom filled Jared Kushner, along with his meet in secret with Planned Parenthood, wife Ivanka have sealed the family cabal quite nicely. I could say more, but what is the point?

Face it, my blog readers: WE WERE PLAYED BY TRUMP THE SCAM ARTIST! Trump scammed us, manipulated us, fooled us, and has now betrayed and abandoned us. I didn’t vote for a Hellary the Witch neo con warmonger part two administration. I didn’t vote for Goldman Sachs to form a Kushner based cabal of Zionist thugs. I didn’t vote for Trump to launch 60 cruise missiles, with ZERO evidence Assad junior gassed those people, in an illegal, unconstitutional attack on a nation we are not at war with. Of course, “most” of the neo cons in DC, be they RINOS , or Democrats are now jumping around with joy in their hearts now that Trump has sold out his populist supporters. You know Trump made a deal when the whore press is now singing his praises. Trump has now lost significant support among the Independents, populists and first time voters, the so-called “deplorable” group, who put him in office. Trump is so out of touch he may feel he no longer needs us. The liberals and RINOS loathe Trump. And now his populist based election supporters, like me, are dumping Trump for the lying fraud he is. Who will be left, POTUS? You are on your own now. I just hope Trump hasn’t started World War Three with his lunatic attacks in Syria. Hell, Hellary the Witch was quoted as saying we should attack Syrian air bases a few hours before Trump betrayed us. Yep, the new boss is the same as the old boss, indeed.

Doomer Doug, a.k.a. Doug McIntosh now has a blog at www.doomerdoug.wordpress.com
My end of the world e book “Day of the Dogs” will soon be available for sale at smashwords. The url is
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/267340 It is also at the following url
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B007BRLFYU

3 Comments

  1. Hello, Doomer Doug.

    I’m a patriot from Brazil. I respect your views very much, not only about international politics but also the national policies of USA.

    I, as a conservative, was also supportive of Trump about many subjects, but this act against Syria left me very dellusioned. It was, in my opinion at least, one of the biggest mistakes in international politics that I have ever seen.

    We cannot predict how the events will unfold, but all of us,in a moment or other of our lives have what I call, a gut instinct.

    I have a very bad feeling about this situation. It’s something hard to explain sir, it’s like a movie when you see a train going of the trails very slowly… it’s horrible.

    When I knew of the attack here in Brazil I became very, very worried. I follow the news constantly, the TimeBomb2000, from which you are a member, I clicked refresh every second, It’s hard to tell in words, even because english is not my native language, the dread that took part in my mind.

    Unfortunately, I believe you are right in your assuption, Trump may have initiated a set of events that may lead to an World War.

    And that is an horror beyond believe.

    I know it doesn’t mean much, but I offer, in this time of troubles that the world may pass, my deepest sympathies to the american people and also to you and your family.

    Coming from a Third World Country like Brazil it may not be that much, we are in deep shit also, you know, but I have to say this to you, because of my respect for your opinions sir.

    May God help all of us.

    With respect

    Diego Prado Alonso, from Brazil

    Reply

    1. Thanks for the kind words, amigo. I am more sad than angry about Trump turning out to be a fraud. He was America’s last, best and only chance to prevent the disaster now looming over the USA. I believe economic collapse, war, famine, pestilence and our doom are racing towards us. It is clear this chemical attack was a false flag attack by the CIA, or the Jihadist rebels to get Trump to do some “regime change” in Syria. The globalists use the same modus operandi each time. I am just enjoying life now, waiting to see what happens, and dealing in the spirit as much as I can.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

