THE INMATES GET LOSE 7-25-2016

  1. I’ve been listening to the CNN commentary off and on, with various speeches highlighted.

    The link that had all the various media groups with the word dark in their titles pretty much sealed the near total control the DNC has over the media. After about five minutes of listening to the various CNN pundits I could see exactly what the DNC talking points were as each one of them regurgitated the same crap. After watching the DNC collapse into anarchy and chaos all day and night, they were asked if the Democratic Party was more unified after all the fruitcake speeches tonight. They all said yes, but wait and see what happens when Bernie’s name is nominated.

    I know Hellary is going to be the nominee. Still, I am looking forward to the actual vote. he he he

    If there were a bigger collection of fools, yahoos, self deluded, egomaniacs, the speeches tonight highlighted them. I watched them off and on a bit. It is like radiation exposure. I can take about three minutes and then I have to hit the mute button. In particular Eve Longoria, who is a failed actress and whose only claim to fame is she was married to Tony Parker of the San Antonio Spurs was pathetic. Paul Simon shows why old rockers shouldn’t do nostalgia. LOL

    Yep, there are tens of millions of Americans like me who watched a bit of the insane asylum called the Democratic Convention and will vote for Trump. The venom. The bile. The squalid, mean spirited, vicious, arrogant, brain dead liberals were on full display tonight.

    I HATE THEIR F$%%%% GUTS. THEY ARE THE ENEMY AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH.

    Doomer Doug, a.k.a. Doug McIntosh now has a blog at www.doomerdoug.wordpress.com
    My end of the world e book “Day of the Dogs” will soon be available for sale at smashwords. The url is
    https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/267340 It is also at the following url
    http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B007BRLFYU
3 Comments

  1. Hi, Doug, I’m a TB2Ker and follow your posts. The other day, I sent you a PM, telling you something that the Russian website, http://www.whatdoesitmean.com/index2078.htm
    Trust me, I AM a patriot, but I do want to hear what the other side has to say, too, and the article from yesterday said that Putin is defending Trump by having Hillary’s e-mails released. I can’t wait to see what else is coming out…other sources said Russia released the info about Wasserman/Schultz…even the MSM reported that “possibililty”.

    So, let’s see what comes out, about Hillary…one (alternative) radio source said there will be some steamy e-mails re: Hillary and Huma Ubaden. Of course, we know how Bill got away with all his escapades, maybe Hillary will, too!

    But aside from that topic, we still know she didn’t take steps to keep govt. info secret, and I’m sure Putin can release some very incriminating correspondence with officials with other governments.

    If you prefer I not mention this website, again, just let me know. I know it is verboten, per Dennis.
    But, where there’s smoke, there’s usually fire. And, I know you can check the site out, yourself….just that maybe with so much else to read, you might miss a REALLY hot topic, there.]
    MMJ

    Reply

  2. I don’t take Sorcha Faal seriously. It is like that scene in Juarasic Park where they are digging through the dinosaur droppings to find the cell phone. I go there to read sometimes. It is entertaining at least.

    Reply

  3. Thanks, Doug….was curious whether you gave any credence to Sorcha. I guess I won’t, either, but it is kind of interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

